Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

I love traveling with my family and this blog is about the perfect places on planet Earth

06 May

RV Repair

Published by Mister N0  - Categories:  #travel

RV RepairRV Repair
RV Repair
RV Repair

I don't like winter and that is why during winter i try to save as much money so i can take my family on a vacation as soon as the warm weather comes. This winter i wanted to do some thing to my RV and i had to buy some things. One of those things is my new AC for my RV. The old one broke and fixing it was not an option because it was really old.

Well, i found one that was a bit expensive and after talking to my wife i decided to get it. It was great and it will serve us well, i think at least.

But, i was not counting the power for it so i had to buy additional rv generator. I was looking for best rv generators. And i got two new ones. They are quiet and have RV outlet on them.

It's May now and i had no time to go travel a bit because of work. But now i have more time and i think that i will go somewhere in a week or two. We will see....

Comment on this post

About this blog

I love traveling with my family and this blog is about the perfect places on planet Earth